Educational Series

Veterinary Practice Transition Guidance From Ackerman Group

Each month we host a number of conference calls for veterinary practice owners on various topics regarding the current corporate market and group practice sales. No need to be an Ackerman Group client to participate, simply register below!

Did you miss one of our conference calls?

Visit the Learning Resources Educational Series category for audio archives.

Have a question?

Call us at 1-804-382-5160 or click here to submit your question online, and an Ackerman expert will be in touch.


Click here for your No-Cost, No-Obligation eValuation


March 9, 2021

Selling My Veterinary Hospital

“Hiring the Right Advisors” 

Join us for this six part series  “Selling My Veterinary Hospital”  where we will cover all that you need to know to sell your practice.  In this weeks webinar we will discuss the kinds of advice you will need and where to find the best of the best.  Do Not Go it Alone!

 

6:00PM PST, 7:00 PM MST, 8:00PM CST and 9:00 PM EST

Register   

March 23, 2021

Selling My Veterinary Hospital

“What you should know about Corporate Buyers” 

Join us for this six part series  “Selling My Veterinary Hospital”  where we will cover all that you need to know to sell your practice.  In this weeks webinar we will discuss the kinds of buyers in the market and what they are looking to buy.  Who are the best and why?

 

6:00PM PST, 7:00 PM MST, 8:00PM CST and 9:00 PM EST

Register   

April 13, 2021

Selling My Veterinary Hospital

“The Sale Process – What you need to know” 

Join us for this six part series  “Selling My Veterinary Hospital”  where we will cover all that you need to know to sell your practice.  In this weeks webinar we will discuss the process of selling your practice and how it all works.

 

6:00PM PST, 7:00 PM MST, 8:00PM CST and 9:00 PM EST

Register   

April 27, 2021

Selling My Veterinary Hospital

“What to Expect in Todays Market” 

Join us for this six part series  “Selling My Veterinary Hospital”  where we will cover all that you need to know to sell your practice.  In this weeks webinar we will discuss what the current market is like in terms of pricing and demand for veterinary hospitals.

 

6:00PM PST, 7:00 PM MST, 8:00PM CST and 9:00 PM EST

Register